Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi everyone! As promised in my last post, here are the photos of the items I got for Christmas. Looks like I was on Santa’s good girl list! Apparently donating clothes that I no longer wore gave me good karma. Since this post has so many photos, I’ll make it short. I divided the items in two groups: What Santa Left Me Under The Tree (which are gifts I received from others) & What Santa Left Me At The Mall (which are gifts I purchased for myself). I know I splurged on myself in this post too but who’s counting.😉

What Santa Left Me Under The Tree ♥:

Guess Watch with interchangeable bands. Gift from my Dad. 

Jessica Simpson Heart Necklace from Zales. Gift from my Dad.

Coach Purse!😀 with optional long strap. Gift from my boyfriend ♥.

Nars Blush in the color Orgasm. (Best blush ever!!) Gift from my boyfriend ♥.

Victoria Secret Pink Half-Zip Pullover in Sugar Plum. Purchased with a gift card given to me by my Dad.

Victoria’s Secret Dream Angels Push-up. (Best bra ever! Seriously, every woman needs one of these. It’s like memory foam for your boobs!). Again purchased with gift card.

Body by Victoria Push-Up Bra. Again purchased with gift card.

 Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Set. Includes Red Door, 5th Avenue, Pretty (my favorite) & Green Tea. Gift from my mother-in-law.

What Santa Left Me At The Mall ♥:

Sephora Collection Bronzer in the Color Bora Bora $15 @ Sephora

Kat Von D Tattoo Concealer in the Color Medium $25 @ Sephora (best concealer ever!)

Bath & Body Works Twilight Woods Fragrance Set

Japanese Cherry Blossom Fragrance Set

Sexy LBD (little black dress) from H&M $17.95 (I promise to do an OOTD when I wear it.)

Skin tight lace pattern dress from Forever 21 $9.80. (OK I agree the dress looks horrible in the photo, but when you put it on, it fits like a glove. I promise to do an OOTD with this dress too when I wear it.)

Sheer button down long sleeve blouse in ivory from Rainbow Stores. $16.80

Same sheer blouse as above in black. $16.80 Rainbow Stores.

Brash Nail Polish in the colors Totally Teal, Toxic Purple, & Red Riot. Purchased @ Payless Shoe Stores $2.99